Poll
Please, rate the engine

 
Advertising
Hard to Score by K Bromberg
Download now LINK
Hard to Score by K  Bromberg


Hard to Score by K Bromberg

epub | 1.82 MB | English | Isbn:9781942832249 |

Author: K. Bromberg | Page: 304 | Year: 2021


Description:

New York Times bestselling author, K. Bromberg, is back with a new Kincade sister and a swoon-worthy football player in an all new standalone romance that will make you believe in first crushes and true love.I've signed numerous players to my family's agency-I assumed winning over my next client would be just as easy.The last thing I expected was to run into the boy who took my first kiss and broke my heart: only now Drew Bowman is all grown up.Sexy. Scandal-tainted. Second-string. The crush I never got over. I tell myself work is the reason I can't get him out of my head. I tell him his talent far outweighs his position, and I know I can help. I lie and lie, because admitting that I want a second chance at my first love is impossible. Some lines cannot be crossed, and ours was drawn in the sand years ago.*** I'm supposed to hate her. I've been told so time and again for ten years - her father ruined our family, smeared my name before my career even began.But that's not what I'm feeling now. Brexton Kincade just strode out of my memories and onto my field. Driven. Determined. Grown up. The Capulet to my Montague. Being with her would be an unforgivable sin against my father, but I can't resist the pull between us. Even if it means hiding what we have. Even if it means confronting the secrets I've always feared were lies.Read what others are saying about New York Times bestselling author, K. Bromberg:". . . riveting, sexy and pulsing with energy. And I can't wait for more!" - Lauren Blakely, #1 NYT bestsellingauthor"An irresistibly hot romance that stays with you long after you finish the book." - Jennifer L. Armentrout, # 1 NYT bestselling author "Captivating, emotional, and sizzling hot!" - S. C. Stephens , #1 NYT bestselling author"Bromberg is a master at turning up the heat!"  - Katy Evans, NYT bestselling author"K. Bromberg is the master of making hearts race and pulses pound." - Jay Crownover, NYT bestsellingauthor "She has the most delicious heroes in the book world! A master storyteller!!" - Pepper Winters, NYTbestselling author "K. Bromberg writes the perfect romance, packed with steam, sizzle, and soul. - Ella James, USA Todaybestselling author "Super charged heat and full of heart. Bromberg aces it from the first page to the last." - Kylie Scott, NYTbestselling author"Bromberg reminds you why this series was the phenomenon it is. Sexy, heartwarming, and so much more." - Corinne Michaels, NYT bestselling author". . . everything you want in a romance; sexy, sweet, and amazingly perfect." -KL Grayson, USA Today bestselling author". . . everything you've ever wanted in a romance. Simply unputdownable." - Helena Hunting, NYT bestsellingauthorTopics: contemporary romance, small town, second chance, friends to lovers, series, romantic series, women's fiction, romance saga, romantic small town, series starter, first in series, romance series, romance saga, romantic family saga, new york times bestseller romance, NYT romance, new york times romance, sexy, heartwarming, sports romance, heart-warming, family, love, love books, kissing books, emotional journey, captivating romance, emotional, healing, hot, hot romance, forbidden love, sparks, loyalty, swoon, K. Bromberg romance, funny romance, modern romance, new release, office romance, forbidden romance, boy band, older in life, childhood crush, friends to lovers, one night stand, second chance romance, hidden romance, strong alpha, alpha hero, family business, strong female lead, strong heroine, family secrets, top romance reads, best seller, emotional romance, family romance, Driven seriesPerfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Nicholas Sparks, Maya Banks, Penelope Sky, Kendall Ryan, Kennedy Fox, Lexi Blake, EL James, Carrie Ann Ryan, Lani Lynn Vale, Chelle Bliss, Sarina Bowen, Penelope Ward, Nora Roberts, Marie Force, Melanie Harlow, Corinne Michaels, Laurelin Paige, Lauren Blakely, Lexy Ryan, Audrey Carlan, Melissa Foster, Kristen Proby, Devney Perry, Susan Stoker, Tessa Bailey, Jana Aston, Sally Thorne, Christina Lauren, Kristan Higgins, Elle Kennedy, Anna Todd, Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, Julia Kent, Sylvia Day, K.A. Linde, Catherine Cowles, Jill Shalvis, J. Daniels, Jessica Hawkins, Rachel VanDyken, Jodi Ellen Malpas, L.J. Shen, Natasha Madison, Kylie Scott, Kennedy Ryan


Category:Sports Romance, Sports Romance, Contemporary Romance Fiction

шаблоны для dle 11.2
Download now LINK
20

Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user.
We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Information
Customers are in the group Guests, can not leave comments in the news.
Adding a comment
Name:*
E-Mail:
Code:
reload, if the code cannot be seen
Enter the code:

ForkPlayer ForkPlayer